Andrzej Drania Leszek Pachulski  
  Andrzej Drania
Advocate since 1980. Specializes in the field of civil, criminal, economic and administrative law
E-mail:
adwdrania@interia.pl
tel.: +48 602-620-195
Leszek Pachulski
Legal counsellor since 1996. Specializes in the field of civil, economic, administrative and public orders law.
E-mail:
leszek.pachulski@post.pl
tel.: +48 501-595-210
 
Lawyers cooperating with Law Firm Andrzej Drania:
Adam Drania Adam Drania
Advocate
E-mail:
 
adam.drania@adwdrania.pl
tel.: +48 501-342-707
Marcin Kuskowski
Advocate
E-mail:

kuskowski@wp.pl
tel.: +48 505-086-178
Marcin Kuskowski
Krzysztof Karwacki Krzysztof Karwacki
Legal counsellor
E-mail:
krzysztof.karwacki@adwdrania.pl
tel.: +48 504-018-338
Karolina Kucel 
Advocate
E-mail: 
karolina.kucel@adwdrania.pl 
tel.: +48 694-425-499
Karolina Kucel
Tomasz Glapiński Tomasz Glapiński 
Solicitor trainee 
E-mail:
 
t.glapinski@adwdrania.pl  
tel.: 503- 702- 963
Paweł Cezary Kołodziej
Advocate
E-mail:
 
p.kolodziej@adwdrania.pl

tel.: 698-687-103
Paweł Kołodzien
Radosław Zamojski
Radosław Zamojski
Advocate's trainee 
E-mail:

radoslaw.zamojski@adwdrania.pl tel.: +48 517-919-690

Katarzyna Różycka
Advocate's trainee 
E-mail:
katarzyna.rozycka@adwdrania.pl
tel.: 609-057-775
Katarzyna Różycka
Natalia Ostrowska
Advocate's trainee 
E-mail:
n.ostrowska@adwdrania.pl
tel.: 505- 086- 451
Natalia OStrowska